Erasmus+ Automotive Academy


Erasmus+ Automotive Academy is an educational initiative established for the first time in 2021 by the Kazimierz Pulaski University of Technology and Humanities in Radom. Due to the covid-19 pandemic, our Erasmus+ students and teachers mobility has been significantly reduced. Despite this, we would like to continue the international cooperation with our European partners using online learning opportunities. The initiative has been supported by the following universities:

  1. International Hellenic University (Thessaloniki, Greece)
  2. Budapest University of Technology and Economics (Budapest, Hungary)
  3. University of Craiova (Craiova, Romania)
  4. Latvia University of Life Sciences and Technologies (Jelgava, Latvia)
  5. Vilnius Gediminas Technical University (Vilnius, Lithuania)
  6. Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas (Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine)
  7. University of Salerno (Salerno, Italy)
  8. University of Oviedo (Gijón, Spain)
  9. Kazimierz Pulaski University of Technology and Humanities (Radom, Poland)

All the members of this partnership initiative educate students in automotive industry, which has a significant impact on our national economies and requires specialised staff. Therefore, acting in an international group of European universities, we intend to combine our best educational practices and educate good engineers who would succeed in all branches of automotive industry. We invite you to cooperation.

Honorary patronage:

Prof. dr hab. Sławomir Bukowski

Kazimierz Pulaski University of Technology and Humanities in Radom